AIMCO PESTICIDES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. Pradeep P. Dave	Whole Time (Executive) Director
2.	Dr. Samir Dave	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Ashit Dave	Whole Time (Executive) Director
4.	Mrs. Elizabeth Shrivastava	Whole Time (Executive) Director
5.	Mr. Dushyant Patel	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
		Chairman
6.	Mr. Ramgopal Kaja	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
7.	Mr. Mayoor Amin	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
8.	Mr. Suresh Bhatt	Independent (Non-Executive) Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. Ramgopal Kaja	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
		Chairman
2.	Mr. Dushyant Patel	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
3.	Mr. Mayoor Amin	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
4.	Mr. Ashit Dave	Whole Time (Executive) Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. Ramgopal Kaja	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
		Chairman
2.	Mr. Dushyant Patel	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
3.	Mr. Mayoor Amin	Independent (Non-Executive) Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. Ramgopal Kaja	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
		Chairman
2.	Mr. Pradeep P. Dave	Whole Time
	-	(Executive) Director
3.	Mr. Ashit Dave	Whole Time (Executive) Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. Dushyant Patel	Independent (Non-Executive) Director
		Chairman
2.	Dr. Samir Dave	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Ashit Dave	Whole Time (Executive) Director
4.	Mr. Suresh Bhatt	Independent (Non-Executive) Director